All meetings are held on Wednesdays and the start time is 7:30 unless noted.

DATE

Wednesday, January 10

Wednesday, February 14

Wednesday, March 14

Wednesday, April 11

Wednesday, May 11

Wednesday, June 13

Wednesday, July 11

Wednesday, August 8

Wednesday, September 12

Wednesday, October 10

Wednesday, November 8

Wednesday, December 12

 

LOCATION

JB's Entertainment Center

Klemme's Wagon Wheel

Whoa Nellie's

Whoa Nellie's

Bummy's Haus

Klemme's Wagon Wheel

Bummy's Haus

Klemme's Wagon Wheel

Bummy'sHaus

Whoa Nellie's

Bummy's Haus

Whoa Nellie's

TOPIC

 

Annual Meeting

 

 

 

 

Picnic Set-up